Skip to content

SIRHA 2009

January 22, 2009

I will be traveling today to Lyon, France to participate in the SIRHA International Hotel and Food Trade Exhibition.  The show takes place from January 24 – 28, 2009. I am looking forward to representing the State of Florida and the Southern United States Trade Association at this amazing culinary trade show. I am not sure what to expect, but I will be cooking up some tasty Florida creations for the show attendees to sample. I’ll make sure to post the recipes when I return. The show will be super busy, but I will take time to report in with photographs and updates. Wish me safe journeys!

sirha-20091

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

